Livestream schedule – New York Fashion Week S/S 2012


It’s here again! The two words that make your September exciting – Fashion Week! You can keep track of all the shows right here with RTT’s list of livestream schedule which includes the URLs and Singapore time. The list will be updated constantly, stay tuned and enjoy!


8 September, Thursday

BCBG Max Azria at bcbgmaxazriarunway.com at 10.00AM (Singapore time 10.00PM)

Richard Chai at youtube.com/liverunway at 11.00AM (Singapore time 11.00PM)


9 September, Friday

Peter Som at livestream.com/petersom at 10.00AM (Singapore time 10.00PM)

Jason Wu at style.com/live at 1.00PM (Singapore time 1.00AM, 10 Septmeber)

Costello Tagliapietra at livestream.com/costellotagliapietra at 3.00PM (Singapore time 3.00AM, 10 Septmeber)

Tommy Hilfiger (Men’s) at facebook.com/tommyhilfiger at 5.15PM (Singapore time 5.15AM, 10 September)


10 September, Saturday

Lacoste at youtube.com/liverunway at 10.00AM (Singapore time 10.00PM)

Jill Stuart at style.com/live at 11.00AM (Singapore time 11.00PM)

Alexander Wang at livestream.com/alexanderwang at 5.00PM (Singapore time 5.00AM, 11 September)

Charlotte Ronson at youtube.com/liverunway at 6.00PM (Singapore time 6.00AM, 11 September)


11 September, Sunday

Derek Lam at youtube.com/liverunway at 12.00PM (Singapore time 12.00AM, 12 September)

DKNY at Facebook.com/dkny at 1.00PM (Singapore time 1.00AM, 12 September)

Diane von Furstenberg at calvinkleininc.com at 4.00PM (Singapore time 4.00AM, 12 September)

Thakoon at style.com/live at 6.00PM (Singapore time 6.00AM, 12 September)

Tommy Hilfiger (Women’s) at facebook.com/tommyhilfiger at 9.00PM (Singapore time 9.00AM, 12 September)


12 September, Monday

Carolina Herrera at youtube.com/liverunway at 10.00AM (Singapore time 10.00PM)

Theyskens’ Theory at www.facebook.com/theory at 12.00PM (Singapore time 12.00AM, 13 September)

Ohne Titel at livestream.com/ohnetitel at 1.00PM (Singapore time 1.00AM, 13 September)

Donna Karan at http://www.facebook.com/DonnaKaranNewYork at 2.00PM (Singapore time 2.00AM, 13 September)

Zero + Maria Cornejo at livestream.com/mariacornejo at 6.00PM (Singapore time 6.00AM, 13 September)

Marc by Marc Jacobs at live.marcjacobs.com at 8.00PM (Singapore time 8.00AM, 13 September)


13 September, Tuesday

Vera Wang at youtube.com/liverunway at 11.00AM (Singapore time 11.00PM)

Herve Leger at youtube.com/liverunway at 2.00PM (Singapore time 2.00AM, 14 September)

Sophie Theallet at livestream.com/sophietheallet at 5.00PM (Singapore time 5.00AM, 14 September)

Oscar de la Renta at style.com/live at 6.00PM (Singapore time 6.00AM, 14 September)

Tibi at youtube.com/liverunway at 7.00PM (Singapore time 7.00AM, 14 September)

Narciso Rodriguez at youtube.com/liverunway at 8.00PM (Singapore time 8.00AM, 14 September)


14 September, Wednesday

Michael Kors at michaelkors.com/ at 10.00AM (Singapore time 10.00PM)

J Mendel at youtube.com/liverunway at 1.00PM (Singapore time 1.00AM, 15 September)

Jeremy Scott at livestream.com/jeremyscott at 1.00PM (Singapore time 1.00AM, 15 September)

Jeremy Scott at livestream.com/jeremyscott at 1.00PM (Singapore time 1.00AM, 15 September)

Reed Krakoff at reedkrakoff.com at 4.00PM (Singapore time 4.00AM, 15 September)

Anna Sui at youtube.com/liverunway at 6.00PM (Singapore time 6.00AM, 15 September)

Proenza Schouler at style.com/live at 8.00PM (Singapore time 8.00AM, 15 September)


15 September, Thursday

Calvin Klein at style.com/live at 2.00PM (Singapore time 2.00AM, 16 September)

Marc Jacobs at live.marcjacobs.com at 8.30PM (Singapore time 8.30AM, 16 September)




YOU MAY LIKE