Livestream schedule – New York Fashion Week F/W 11/12


If you are excited about Fashion Week but not exactly all the way there in the Big Apple – all you have to do is keep track of RTT’s list of livestream schedule of the shows with the URLs and Singapore time! The list just gets longer and longer each season, well isn’t that great?


10 February, Thursday

BCBG Max Azria at bcbgmaxazriarunway.com at 10.00AM (Singapore time 11.00PM)

Christian Siriano at fijiwater.com/christiansiriano at 7.00PM (Singapore time 8.00AM, 11 February)


11 February, Friday

Peter Som at livestream.com/petersom at 10.00AM (Singapore time 11.00PM)

Jason Wu at bergdorfgoodman.com at 1.00PM (Singapore time 2.00AM, 12 February)


12 February, Saturday

Richard Chai at livestream.com/richardchai at 11.00AM (Singapore time 12.00AM, 13 February)

Prabal Gurung at firstcomesfashion.com/designer/fall-2011-new-york/prabal-gurung at 12.00PM (Singapore time 1.00AM, 13 February)

Alexander Wang at livestream.com/alexanderwang at 5.00PM (Singapore time 6.00AM, 13 February)

Altuzarra at livestream.com/altuzarra at 8.00PM (Singapore time 9.00AM, 13 February)


13 February, Sunday

Derek Lam at dereklam.com at 10.00AM (Singapore time 11.00PM)

Preen at livestream.com/preen at 11.30AM (Singapore time 12.30AM, 14 February)

DKNY at facebook.com/DKNY at 1.00PM (Singapore time 2.00AM, 14 February)

Calvin Klein (Menswear) at calvinkleininc.com at 2.00PM (Singapore time 3.00AM)

Thakoon at thakoon.com at 6.00PM (Singapore time 7.00AM, 14 February)

Tommy Hilfiger at facebook.com/tommyhilfiger at 8.00PM (Singapore time 9.00AM, 14 February)


14 February, Monday

Carolina Herrera at firstcomesfashion.com/designer/fall-2011-new-york/carolina-herrera at 10.00AM (Singapore time 11.00PM)

Ohne Titel at livestream.com/ohnetitel at 1.00PM (Singapore time 2.00AM, 15 February)

Donna Karan at facebook.com/DonnaKaranNewYork at 2.00PM (Singapore time 3.00AM, 15 February)

Marc Jacobs at marcjacobs.com at 2.00PM (Singapore time 3.00AM, 15 February)


15 February, Tuesday

Badgley Mischka at facebook.com/BadgleyMischka at 10.00AM (Singapore time 11.00PM)

Vera Wang at firstcomesfashion.com/designer/fall-2011-new-york/vera-wang at 11.00AM (Singapore time 12.00AM, 16 February)

Diesel Black Gold at dieselblackgold.com at 1.00PM (Singapore time 2.00AM, 16 February)

Herve Leger at firstcomesfashion.com/designer/fall-2011-new-york/herve-leger-0 at 2.00PM (Singapore time 3.00AM, 16 February)

Marc by Marc Jacobs at marcjacobs.com at 4.00PM (Singapore time 5.00AM, 15 February)

Narciso Rodriguez at firstcomesfashion.com/designer/fall-2011-new-york/narciso-rodriguez at 8.00PM (Singapore time 5.00AM, 15 February)


16 February, Wednesday

Michael Kors at michaelkors.com at 10.00AM (Singapore time 11.00PM)

Oscar de la Renta at livestream.com/oscardelarenta at 12.00PM (Singapore time 1.00AM, 17 February)

Jeremy Scott at livestream.com/jeremyscott at 1.00PM (Singapore time 2.00AM, 17 February)

Anna Sui at firstcomesfashion.com/designer/fall-2011-new-york/anna-sui at 6.00PM (Singapore time 7.00AM, 17 February)

Proenza Schouler at proenzaschouler.com at 8.00PM (Singapore time 9.00AM, 17 February)


17 February, Thursday

Calvin Klein at calvinkleininc.com at 2.00PM (Singapore time 3.00AM, 18 February)




YOU MAY LIKE